€48(inc. VAT)
Login to create a wish list!


This 2LP Yume Nikki soundtrack includes 71 tracks from Kikiyama's soundtrack, wrapped up in brand-new art by Mushbuh and arranged for vinyl by Dylan Browne. 

It's pressed on pink and purple swirl vinyl. 

©2004-2008 kikiyama © Project Yumenikki
All orders ship from the Netherlands for a flat €5.

Also Available On


1 review Write a Review