35(inc. VAT)

Limit 1 per customer

Login to create a wish list!


Venture to the farthest reaches of Hallownest with an all-new collection of 15 epic tracks from Ghost Ramp. Meet fallen kings, gallant knights and ancient gods in this powerful, orchestral collection that brings together all Christopher Larkin's additional tracks from Hollow Knight and features an entirely new arrangement, Pale Court.

Pressed on a two-sided picture disc with unique art on each side. Each copy comes with a download code printed on a card inside the jacket. 

All orders ship from the Netherlands for a flat €5.

Also Available On


2 reviews Write a Review