Login to create a wish list!
We're out of stock, but give us your info and we'll send you one email when this product is back in stock!


A more formal arrangement for some of those tunes you've been whistling on the farm. 

Materia Collective presents the official piano arrangements of ConcernedApe's Stardew Valley soundtrack! The book features arrangements by Matthew Bridgham and engravings by David Peacock, as well as artwork by Kay Belonus. Also available as a digital download (PDF).

Sheet music features 22 intermediate or advanced arrangements:

  1. Overture
  2. Spring (It's A Big World Outside)
  3. Spring (The Valley Comes Alive)
  4. Spring (Wild Horseradish Jam)
  5. Pelican Town
  6. Summer (Nature's Crescendo)
  7. Summer (The Sun Can Bend An Orange Sky)
  8. Summer (Tropicala)
  9. Mines (Crystal Bells)
  10. Mines (Star Lumpy)
  11. Mines (Cloth)
  12. Fall (The Smell of Mushroom)
  13. Fall (Ghost Synth)
  14. Fall (Raven's Descent)
  15. In the Deep Woods (Variations)
  16. Winter (Nocturne Of Ice)
  17. Winter (The Wind Can Be Still)
  18. Winter (Ancient)
  19. A Golden Star Was Born
  20. Mermaid Song
  21. Night Market
  22. Submarine Song
All orders ship from the Netherlands for a flat €5.

Also Available On