104(inc. VAT)

Limit 3 per customer

Login to create a wish list!


The Shin Megami Tensei V soundtrack is now on vinyl in a beautiful 5-LP box set, featuring brand-new art by Toni Infante. Includes 54 tracks curated by VA-11 Hall-A composer Michael Kelly, collected in a rigid slipcase across Nahobino, Tsukuyomi, Abdiel, Nuwa, and Lucifer-themed vinyl. 

Composed by Ryota Kozuka, Toshiki Konishi, and Kenichi Tsuchiya.

All orders ship from the Netherlands for a flat €5.

Also Available On