70(inc. VAT)

Limit 3 per customer

Login to create a wish list!


In collaboration with composer Christopher Larkin and Team Cherry, producer and arranger David Peacock and pianist Augustine Mayuga Gonzales team up once again to create 15 gorgeous renditions of favorites from Hollow Knight in this Materia Collective production.

This 2-LP album is pressed on 180g "Infected Orange" translucent vinyl and features a 24-page art booklet illustrated by Nise. (Vinyl opacity may vary from record to record.) 

All orders ship from the Netherlands for a flat €5.

Also Available On