35(inc. VAT)
Login to create a wish list!


In collaboration with composer Christopher Larkin and Team Cherry, producer and arranger David Peacock and pianist Augustine Mayuga Gonzales team up once again to create 15 gorgeous renditions of favorites from Hollow Knight in this Materia Collective production, beautifully illustrated by Nise. 

Includes sheet music for the following songs: 

  • Dirtmouth
  • Crossroads
  • Greenpath
  • Hornet
  • Reflection
  • Mantis Lords
  • City of Tears
  • Resting Grounds
  • Dung Defender
  • Queen's Gardens
  • White Palace
  • Sealed Vessel
  • Radiance
  • Hollow Knight
  • Grimm Troupe
All orders ship from the Netherlands for a flat €5.

Also Available On


1 review Write a Review